Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shaun Thatcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shaun Thatcher

4.6 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dan duv

dan duv

January 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"You can ask them to cancel, but they won't. These people have charged time and again after they said they would cancel. Somehow, four years later, I'm still trying to get them to stop. Do yourself a favor and run!"
Profile photo of Claire DuVal

Claire DuVal

December 7, 2021

1  out of  5
"Bottom line-- they will still charge you no matter how many times you tell them to cancel your accounts."
Profile photo of travis hitzeroth

travis hitzeroth

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy very polite"
Profile photo of Leigh Huy

Leigh Huy

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Superior service. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional."
Profile photo of Randall Brogden

Randall Brogden

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Shaun for over 10 years. Amazing person, super professional, and he always hires great people."
Profile photo of Pete Gross

Pete Gross

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to customer needs and willing to go the extra mile"
Profile photo of Rick Hoeting

Rick Hoeting

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the business."
Profile photo of Carolyn Clenk

Carolyn Clenk

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always VERY helpful and VERY nice. And they always VERY informed."
Profile photo of Nicolle Barrow

Nicolle Barrow

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and extremely personalized!! Love Shaun Thatcher State Farm!! :)"
Profile photo of Jay Lane

Jay Lane

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"If there is any agent out there that you are looking for as honest and follows up with you ASAP, then Shawn Thatcher is the agent you want. His fine crew are always easy to speak with as well, and have also helped me many times. I can honestly say he is part of my family, and that he also cares about and is there for us anyday, anytime. Thank you Shawn and crew!!! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
Profile photo of Billy D

Billy D

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"As a mortgage professional I have referred Shaun and his team to all of my clients. They have great policies at fair prices and they treat all of my customers like rock stars."